Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Red Oak Young Adult

Kyle S Adams
Teacher YA Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
kadams@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8190 - ext. 3219
Lavinia S Bomyea
TA YA Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
lbomyea@washtenawisd.org
734-944-8111 - ext. 1644
Taylor Chauncey
TA YA Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
tchauncey@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8190
Patrick A. Daugherity
TA YA Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
pdaugherity@washtenawisd.org
734-417-4080
Kelly M Higgins
Teacher YA Virtual Classroom Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
kmhiggins@washtenawisd.org
734-646-6826
Michele A Jones
TA - Behavior Asst Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
mjones@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8190
Laura J Kinney
Teacher YA Virtual Classroom Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
lkinney@washtenawisd.org
734-780-4295
Lee O'Neal
TA YA Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
loneal@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8190 - ext. 3219
Laurie Raus
TA YA Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
lraus@washtenawisd.org
734-677-5099
Colette M Roberts
TA YA Special Education, Young Adult, Red Oak Young Adult
croberts@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1644