Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Ages 0 - 3 Services

Ghufran H Al-Sheemary
Family Support Spec - Early HS Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
gal-sheemary@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3084
Margaret R Bett
Early Intervention Speech Path Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
mbett@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3052
Annette M. Bowman
Early Intervention Teacher Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
abowman@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1832
Cheryl L Carpenter
Early Head Start Home Visitor Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
ccarpenter@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3094
Beverly A Davidson
Social Worker Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
bdavidson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3091
Crissy Dochoda
Early On Service Coordinator Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
cdochoda@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3085
Rebecca Jane Espitia
Early Intervention Social Worker Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
respitia@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3081
Rachel Ann Frey
Early Intervention Home Visitor Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
rfrey@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3082
Elizabeth K Hartmann
Early Intervention Speech Path Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
ehartmann@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3097
Kerrie Hollow
Early Head Start Home Visitor Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
khollow@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3062
Javon Maree Jason
Early Intervention Home Visitor Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
jjason@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 2180
Alicia J. Kruk
Supervisor Early-On & Family Svs Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
akruk@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1272
Carlene D. Laskey
Teacher Consultant - EC Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
claskey@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1532
Julia A Lenhart
Parents as Teachers Home Visitor Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
jlenhart@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3081
Johanna S Mabry
Social Worker - Good Start Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
jmabry@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3087
Rachel M McGlashen
Early Intervention Speech Path Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
rmcglashen@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3089
Meghan McGowan
Early Intervention Occ Therapy Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
mmcgowan@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3063
Diana L McPeek
Early Childhood Health Specialis Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
dmcpeek@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3092
Melinda A Ploucha
Early Intervention Phys Therapy Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
mploucha@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3054
Michelle Pogliano
Early Intervention Supervisor Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
mpogliano@gmail.com
734-994-8100 - ext. 3086
Karrie M Rhodes
Early Intervention Teacher Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
krhodes@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 2182
Susan A Risi
Early Intervention Psychologist Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
srisi@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3053
Heather M Sawdy
Early Intervention Phys Therapy Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
hsawdy@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3099
Cynthia N Sommerfeld
Early Intervention Speech Path Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
csommerfeld@washtenawisd.org
616-802-2692 - ext. 3095
Leslie E Stuber
Early Intervention Speech Path Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
lstuber@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3098
Althea Karen Wilson
Early Head Start Home Visitor Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
awilson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3078
Rebecca T Yates
Early Intervention Occup Therapy Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
ryates@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1207
Susan C Zam-Nichols
Teacher Consultant - EC Early Childhood Svs, Ages 0 - 3 Services
snichols@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3093