Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Int'l Baccalaureate

Richard M Albrecht
WIHI - Counselor Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
ralbrecht@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Theresa A Angel
WIHI ADMIN ASSISTANT Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
tangel2015@outlook.com
734-994-8100 - ext. 4640
Smith Atwood
WIHI - Teacher Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
satwood@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Deborah Bargardi
WIHI - Teacher Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
dbargardi@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Ari Bartolacci
WIHI - PE INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
abartolacci@wihi.org
734-994-8145
John Elliott Basler
WIHI - MATH TEACHER Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
jbasler@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Scout Bostley
WIHI - ENGLISH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
sbostley@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Riley Branigan
WIHI - ENGLISH TEACHER & SCHOLAR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
rbranigan@wihi.org
743-994-8145
Tatiana Canyon
WIHI - Community Resource Coord Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
tcanyon@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Kelly Cartwright
WIHI - ADMIN ASSISTANT Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
kcartwright@wihi.org
734-994-8145 - ext. opt 2
Sharonda Chaney
WIHI - Social Worker Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
schaney@wihi.org
734-994-8145 - ext. opt 4
Tammy Church
WIHI - MS Math Teacher Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
tchurch@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Donacal Clemons
WIHI - SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
dclemons@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Nhu Do
WIHI - PRINCIPAL/PROG DIRECTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
nhudo@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Caitlin E Donnelly
WIHI - ENGLISH & SPEECH TEACHER Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
cdonnelly@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Ashley J. Fox
WIHI - HISTORY INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
afox@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Erika Gallay-macgregor
WIHI - MS Science Teacher Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
emacgregor@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Jessica Garcia
WIHI - aDMINISTRATOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
jgarcia@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Sara M Gentry
WIHI - MATH TEACHER Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
sgentry@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Allison George
WIHI - Teacher Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
ageorge@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Daniel J. Giddings
WIHI - LEAD TEACHER/IB COORD. Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
dgiddings@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Michael J. Gilmartin
WIHI - MATH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
MGilmartin@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Christa Graham
WIHI - MS Math / Science Teacher Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
cgraham@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Nickolas Gravlin
WIHI - PHYSICS INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
ngravlin@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Alexander R Greschuk
WIHI - SOCIAL STUDIES/ECONOMICS Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
agreschuk@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Angelina Griffin
WIHI - VISUAL ARTS TEACHER Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
agriffin@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Rachel R. Hervey
WIHI - PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHE Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
rhervey@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Connor Kamm
WIHI - MS Spanish Teacher Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
ckamm@wihi.org
734-994-8145
Trisha A Matelski
WIHI - SPANISH TEACHER Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
TMatelski@wihi.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4610
Ambreen R Mooraj
WIHI - ADMIN ASSISTANT Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
amooraj@wihi.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4640
Brian Leonard Nemerovski
WIHI COUNSELOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
bnemo@wihi.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4604
Alyson M. Patalan-Thompson
WIHI - BIOLOGY INSTUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
athompson@wihi.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4632
Kyrsten Ann Persells
WIHI - ENGLISH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
kpersells@wihi.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4620
Eric B. Phelps
WIHI - MATH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
ephelps@wihi.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4608/4609
Brooke A. Pierson
WIHI - MUSIC INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
bpierson@wihi.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4607
Alison M Rieth
WIHI - ENGLISH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
arieth@wihi.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4669
Laura Felosak Wagner
WIHI - CHEMISTRY TEACHER Secondary Options, Int'l Baccalaureate
lwagner@wihi.org
734-994-8145