Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

High Point

Kristen Anderson
Art Teacher HP Special Education, High Point
kanderson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1600
Rebecca M Ankeney
Speech HP Special Education, High Point
rankeney@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4718
Amber N Ashley
TA High Point C2 Special Education, High Point
aashley@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1654
Megan C Breiner
Physical Therapy High Point Special Education, High Point
mbreiner@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1689
Stefanie R Brewer
Physical Therapy High Point/EO Special Education, High Point
sbrewer@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1698
Michael D Brownell
Music Therapist Special Education, High Point
mbrownell@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1600
Noah A Courant
Speech HP / YA Special Education, High Point
ncourant@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1668
Katelyn A Damour
TA High Point C7 Special Education, High Point
kdamour@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1657
Latasha M Davis
Premier Substitute- HP Special Education, High Point
ldavis@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4701
Nancy J. Davis
Teacher High Point A11 Special Education, High Point
ndavis@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1622
Lakeshia M Diarra
TA High Point C8 Special Education, High Point
ldiarra@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1654
Elizabeth Dombach
TA High Point C5 Special Education, High Point
edombach@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1655
Mary J. Eddy
Teacher High Point C5 Special Education, High Point
meddy@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1655
Vicki Hames Frazier
TA High Point AQUA Special Education, High Point
Vhames@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1639
Herman L Gibbs
TA High Point C9 Special Education, High Point
hgibbs@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1693
Erika M Gibson
TA High Point 1 on 1 Special Education, High Point
egibson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1657
Carrie G Gould
TA High Point C6 Special Education, High Point
cgould@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1695
Whitney R Griffin
Physical Therapy High Point Special Education, High Point
wgriffin@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1525
Paula Hendricks
Nurse Substitute High Point Special Education, High Point
phendricks@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4705
Krista L Higgins
Teacher High Point C2 Special Education, High Point
khiggins@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1653
Robyn Hill
TA High Point C5 Special Education, High Point
rhill@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1655
Terri A Hohman
Teaching Assist - Behavior Asst Special Education, High Point
thohman@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1601
Sarah Igonin
Teacher High Point C8 Special Education, High Point
sigonin@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1654
Michelle M Johnson
TA High Point A4 Special Education, High Point
mjohnson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1644
Yolanda P. Jones
Nurse High Point Special Education, High Point
yjones@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1619
Marcella S. Lewandowski
TA High Point C2 Special Education, High Point
slewand@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1653
Megan N Lewandowski
Teacher High Point C7 Special Education, High Point
mboulard@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1657
Shaun Lewandowski
TA High Point C7 Special Education, High Point
shlewandowski@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1657
Bethany A Macias
TA High Point A4 Special Education, High Point
broberts@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1644
Gwendolyn E. McGee
Social Worker East Special Education, High Point
gmcgee@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4707
Joanne Marie McKelvie
Teacher High Point C1 Special Education, High Point
jmckelvie@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1614
Adam W Moutard
TA High Point C6 Special Education, High Point
adammoutard@gmail.com
734-994-8100 - ext. 1695
Jessica P Naebeck
Teacher High Point A3 Special Education, High Point
jnaebeck@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1628
Catrina Nugent
Nurse High Point Special Education, High Point
cnugent@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1619
Trisha Parker
TA High Point C6 Special Education, High Point
tparker@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1622
Anthony S Ravenga
TA High Point A11 Special Education, High Point
aravenga@washtenawisd.org
734-944-8111 - ext. 1622
Theresa D Roberds
TA High Point C1 Special Education, High Point
troberds@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1644
Ashley Robinson
Speech HP / LBP Special Education, High Point
arobinson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1705
Bridgette A Rudolph
TA High Point A4 Special Education, High Point
brudolph@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1644
Erin A Sanford
Teacher High Point C9 Special Education, High Point
esanford@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1693
Sun-Young Shin
TA High Point C5 Special Education, High Point
sshin@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1655
Brenda S Springs
TA High Point C2 Special Education, High Point
bsprings@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1653
Alejandra Stevenson
TA High Point C1 Special Education, High Point
astevenson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1614
Renee Swart
Teacher High Point A4 Special Education, High Point
rswart@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1644
Ibrahim M Tchemogo
TA High Point C8 Special Education, High Point
itchemogo@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1654
Lauren L Traywick
TA High Point A3 Special Education, High Point
ltraywick@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1628
Caitlin J Vannatter
Behavior Specialist Special Education, High Point
cavannatter@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1628
Kimberly L. Vorias
TA High Point A11 Special Education, High Point
kimvorias@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1622
Gilda Weaks
TA High Point C5 Special Education, High Point
Gweaks@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1655
Kristen Marie West
Teacher High Point C6 Special Education, High Point
khusby@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1695
Keturah Ruth Wilson
TA High Point A3 Special Education, High Point
kwilson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1628
Angela Witham
TA High Point Floater Special Education, High Point
awitham@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111
Rebecca M Witham
TA High Point C8 Special Education, High Point
rwitham@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1654
Rebecca L Wittekindt
TA High Point C1 Special Education, High Point
rschumacher@washtenawisd.org
734-944-8111 - ext. 1614
Julie Zawacki
CORE LANGUAGE FACILITATOR SLP Special Education, High Point
Jzawacki@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1702
Lauren A Zimmerman
Speech HP / LBP / LEA Special Education, High Point
lzimmerman@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1704