Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Administration

Lynette M. Arons
Supervisor Special Education Ser Special Education, Administration
LArons@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8190 - ext. 3212
Jeana T Austin
Secretary III Forest Special Education, Administration
jaustin@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4701
Nancy J Blair
Tech IV Special Education Special Education, Administration
nblair@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1530
Anne M Fortunato
Secretary III Special Education Special Education, Administration
afortunato@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1520
Deborah J. Hester-Washington
Supervisor Special Education Ser Special Education, Administration
washington@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1456
Ashley M Jackson
Secretary III High Point Special Education, Administration
ajackson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1600
Jennifer C Parrelly
Supervision HP Special Education, Administration
jparrelly@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1610
Lisa C Pignotti
ATAC Lab Technician Special Education, Administration
lpignotti@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1617
Lana J. Stiebe
Medicaid Specialist Special Education, Administration
lstiebe@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1548
Julie A Voelker
Supervisor Special Education Ser Special Education, Administration
jvoelker@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4703
Kim Woods
Executive Secretary Student Achievement & Services, Administration
Kwoods@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1320