Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Head Start & GSRP

Carolyn S. Ayers
GSRP Early Childhood Specialist Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
cayers@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3072
Teresa L Harrington
Head St Quality Assurance Spec Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
tharrington@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3079
Erika Huizenga Higgins
Supervisor Preschool Services Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
ehuizenga@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1269
Rana M Kanafani
Head St ERSEA and Fin Specialist Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
rkanafani@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 2179
Leslie L Kim
GSRP Early Childhood Specialist Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
lkim@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3088
Carly C Ly
Behavioral Health Specialist Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
cly@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1834
Melissa B. Pinsky
Preschool Education Manager Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
mpinsky@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3071
Libby A Sheldon
GSRP Early Childhood Specialist Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
lsheldon@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3074
Julie A. Simpson
EC Intake & Data Specialist Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
jsimpson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1551
Kimberly M Whiren
GSRP Early Childhood Specialist Early Childhood Svs, Head Start & GSRP
kwhiren@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1322