Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Local Based Programs

L Sofia Badillo
TA Dexter High School Special Education, Local Based Programs
lbadillo@washtenawisd.org
734-424-4240 - ext. 7476
Kristen A Buley di Blassio
TA Eberwhite Special Education, Local Based Programs, Eberwhite Elementary
kdiblassio@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8478
Elisabeth A Clapp
TA Milan MS Special Education, Local Based Programs, Milan Middle School
eclapp@washtenawisd.org
734-439-5255
Michael B Corley
TA DE HS Special Education, Local Based Programs, Dexter High School
mcorley@washtenawisd.org
734-424-4240 - ext. 7476
Joseph Freeman
TA EI Continuum - MS/HS Special Education, Local Based Programs, EI Continuum
jfreeman@washtenawisd.org
734-428-7333
William J Geddes
TA EI Continuum - Elementary Special Education, Local Based Programs, EI Continuum
wgeddes@washtenawisd.org
734-428-7333
Latasha L Golden
Premier Sub - LBP Special Education, Local Based Programs
lgolden@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3077
Katherine Heiss
Nurse - LBP/YA Special Education, Local Based Programs
Kheiss@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1619
Malissa Hodge
TA Eberwhite Special Education, Local Based Programs, Eberwhite Elementary
mhodge@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8478
Dawn Hynds
Nurse -Milan/YA/EC Special Education, Local Based Programs
dhynds@washtenawisd.org
734-439-5255
Richard Korth
TA DE HS Special Education, Local Based Programs, Dexter High School
Rkorth@washtenawisd.org
734-424-4240 - ext. 7476
Chelsea E Slovinski
TA Behavior Asst Special Education, Local Based Programs
cslovinski@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1657
Denise M Thrasher
TA EI Continuum - Elementary Special Education, Local Based Programs, EI Continuum
dthrasher@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1644
Jeffrey T. Westfall
Adaptive PE / Prep Coverage Special Education, Local Based Programs
jwestfall@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4701/gym