Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Student Achievement & Services

Jennifer D. Banks
Director of Instruction Student Achievement & Services, Instructional Services
jbanks@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1743
Melissa A. Brooks Yip
Coordinator - Literacy Student Achievement & Services, LIteracy Services
MBrooksYip@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1266
Jamall J Bufford
Achiev Init Project Spec II Student Achievement & Services, Instructional Services
jbufford@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1561
Jessica M Carruba
Grants Dept. Secretary Student Achievement & Services, Competitive Grants/Projects
jcarruba@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1273
Sarah Devaney
Research Assistant Student Achievement & Services, Assessment Services
SDevaney@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1276
Stacey T Doyle
Social Worker Student Achievement & Services, Competitive Grants/Projects
sdoyle@washtenawisd.org
734-255-7620
Holly Heaviland
Exec Dir Achievement Initiatives Student Achievement & Services, Instructional Services
Hheaviland@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1250
Brenda Hegwood
Technician III Achievement Initi Student Achievement & Services, Assessment Services
Bhegwood@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1283
Donald Scott Heister
MSTM Director Student Achievement & Services, Math & Science Services
sheister@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1267
Sarah Christine Hierman
Grants & Special Projects Coord Student Achievement & Services, Competitive Grants/Projects
schierman@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1274
Jennifer A Monahan
Truancy Manager Student Achievement & Services, Competitive Grants/Projects
jmonahan@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1273
Gregory Lovell Myers
EISJ Specialist Student Achievement & Services, Instructional Services
gmyers@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1264
Amy J Olmstead-Brayton
Coordinator Assessment Services Student Achievement & Services, Assessment Services
aolmstead@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1265
Brittany Thomas
Social Worker Student Achievement & Services, Competitive Grants/Projects
bthomas@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1537
Kevin B Upton
Coordinator - Curriculum Student Achievement & Services, Instructional Services
kupton@washtenawisd.org
734-484-7000 - ext. 7658
Kim Woods
Executive Secretary Student Achievement & Services, Administration
Kwoods@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1320