Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Ancillary SE Services

Ashley C Barbour
Teacher Consultant - TC30 HI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
abarbour@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1667
Jenna K Blair
Teacher Consultant - TC30 JAIL Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
jblair@washtenawisd.org
734-474-8903
Jill E Burch
Teacher Consultant - TC30 VI/EC Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
jburch@washtenawisd.org
810-824-8756
Zoe Calderon
Teacher Consultant - TC30 VI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
zcalderon@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1526
Mark W Chapman
Teacher Consultant - WIHI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mchapman@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4634
Kathy Christensen
Orientation/Mobility - TC30 / YA Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
KChris@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1527
Blake Collins
Teacher Consultant - TC30 VI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
bcollins@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1537
Jacqueline Coluccy
Teacher Consultant - TC30 Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
Jcoluccy@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1549
Megan N Cross
Speech - LEA / LBP / HP / Forest Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mcross@Washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1669
Michele M. Danilowicz
Teacher Consultant - TC30 VI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mdanilowicz@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1539
Jason M. DeCamillis
Teacher Consultant - TC30 VI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
jdecamillis@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1531
Mary Ann Devos
Teacher Consultant - TC30 HI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mdevos@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1534
Diane Dingman
Teacher Consultant - WAVE Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
ddingman@washtenawisd.org
734-761-7027
Danielle Dros
Regional School Health Coord Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
ddros@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1261
Chandra Lelanie Dumas
Supervisor Special Education Ser Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
cdumas@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1558
Julie Feldkamp
Teacher Consultant - TC30 Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
jfeldkamp@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1550
Jason G Ferrise
SE OT Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
jferrise@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1673
Gretchen L Finkbeiner
Teacher Consultant - TC30 VI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
gfinkbeiner@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1567
Celeste Q. Gentile
Teacher Consultant - TC30/Forest Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
CGentile@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1546
Miranda A Greca
Teacher Consultant - WL Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mgreca@washtenawisd.org
734-449-2051
Bradley Haeflinger
Curriculum Specialist SE Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
bhaeflin@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 1665
Helen M Harvin
Teacher Consultant - TC30 Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
hharvin@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1633
Andrea Hayes
Teacher Consultant - TC30 Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
ahayes@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1538
Gwendolyn Hoover
Teacher Assistant / LPN Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
ghoover@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 3206
Sandra A Hummel
Teacher Consultant - TC30 HI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
shummel@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1569
Tammy L. Kamran
Teacher Consultant - TC30 HI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
tkamran@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1540
Tiffany N. Katsefaras
SE OT Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
tkatsefaras@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1664
Jessicia A. Klenk
Teacher Consultant - TC30 VI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
jklenk@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1560
Twyla E. Major
Teacher Consultant - ECA Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
major@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-8039
Michelle M. Manthei
Teacher Consultant - TC30 Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mmanthei@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1695
Jamie L. Mayo
Instruc Tchnology Coord Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
jmayo@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1616
Meghan-Michelle Flowers Moore
Teacher Consultant - TC30 HI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mmoore@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1524
Nicola A Northrop
Teacher Consultant - WAVE Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
nnorthrop@washtenawisd.org
734-761-7027 - ext. 4827
Ann M. Ormandy
Psychologist HP Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
aormandy@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4708/1558
Melissa Paschall
Supervisor Special Education Ser Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mpaschall@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1562
Darnesha N Pickens
Social Worker CIY Jail Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
dpickens@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1557
Nicole D. Revels
Teacher Consultant - TC30 Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
NStewart@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4818
Laura M Schaffer
Teacher Consultant - TC30 HI Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
lschaffer@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1566
Daryl W Shackelford
Teacher Consultant - WAVE Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
dshackelford@washtenawisd.org
734-761-7027
Becky J Starick
Technician II Brailist Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
bstarick@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1268
Joy Taylor
Teacher Consultant - WAVE Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
jtaylor@washtenawisd.org
734-761-7027 - ext. 4817
Laura J. Trevisan
Psychologist HP Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
ltrevisan@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1529
Trena S Tymes
Teacher RR - TC30 Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
ttymes@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1559
Maureen E Williams
Teacher Consultant - TC30 Special Education, Ancillary SE Services
mwilliams@washtenawisd.org
734-761-7027 - ext. 4818