Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

ECA

Alyssa Benson
ECA - Classroom Lab Asst Secondary Options, ECA
benson@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4290
Wendelien K. Benya
ECA - SCIENCE INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
Benya@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-8154 - ext. King-225A
Amber Bishop
ECA - SOCIAL STUDIES & READING Secondary Options, ECA
bishop@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-3125 - ext. King-226
Jessica Ayers Burki
ECA - MATH & SOCIAL STUDIES Secondary Options, ECA
Burki@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-2299 - ext. King-323
Randall D. Cooper
ECA ADMINISTRATOR ASST DIR OPERA Secondary Options, ECA
Cooper@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4290
Kevin Dlugos
ECA - SOCIAL STUDIES INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
dlugos@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-2853
Ellen L. Fischer
ECA - ADMINISTATOR/PRINCIPAL Secondary Options, ECA
Fischer@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-8650
Taisha Fountain
ECA - SCHOOL COUNSELOR Secondary Options, ECA
fountain@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-1080
Crystal Elonda Jackson
ECA - ADMIN ASSISTANT Secondary Options, ECA
Jackson@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4290 - ext. King-221
James Kelly
ECA - ENGLISH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
kelly@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4290
Joshua Kenney
ECA - SCIENCE INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
kenney@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4290
Keiko Kishida
ECA - MATH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
kishida@earlycollegealliance.info
734-330-2161
Drake L Meadow
ECA - SCIENCE INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
Meadow@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4290 - ext. King-324
Michelle E. Peet
ECA - ENGLISH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
Peet@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-7540 - ext. King-326
Daniel Priest
ECA - SOCIAL STUDIES INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
priest@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4291
Jayanthi Reddy
ECA - MATH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
reddy@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-8578
Felix B. Shapiro
ECA - ENGLISH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
Shapiro@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-8578 - ext. King-326A
Kimbrea L Squirewell
ECA - SCHOOL COUNSELOR Secondary Options, ECA
Squirewell@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-3127
Robin Trombley
ECA - MATH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
trombley@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4290
Pooja D Uikey
ECA - SCIENCE INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
Uikey@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-3120
Elisabeth Grace Wallace
ECA - ENGLISH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
wallace@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-4290
Kenitra Webster
ECA - ADMIN ASSISTANT Secondary Options, ECA
webster@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-2134
Gina L. Wilson
ECA - MATH INSTRUCTOR Secondary Options, ECA
Wilson@earlycollegealliance.info
734-487-9243