Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Technology Services

Archana M Bhide
Secretary III Technology Technology Services
abhide@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1280
Sharon M Borton
Tech Specialist - LI / YCS Contr Technology Services
sborton6@ycschools.us
734-221-2269 - ext. Ypsilanti
Merri L. Colligan
Chief Information Officer Technology Services
mcolligan@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1281
William Conwell
Web Developer Technology Services
wconwell@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1282
William J Coury
Tech Specialist II - Lead Tech Technology Services
bcoury@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1380
Gretchen G Derr Mullins
Web Developer Technology Services
gderrmullins@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1238
Melissa M Dubiel
Tech Specialist II - Application Technology Services
mdubiel@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1284
Stephanie A. Gabriel
Tech Spec III - Application Lead Technology Services
sgabriel@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1278
Emily J. Grifka
Tech Project Specialist I Technology Services
egrifka@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1295
Andrew Elliott Hahn
Supervisor Technology Technology Services
ahahn@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1292
Leslie L Hite
Technical Specialist II - PSSP D Technology Services
lhite@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1241
Jay D Kirby
Tech Asst-Desktop Support Technology Services
jkirby@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100
Ryan R Liskiewicz
Tech III - Data Hub Specialist Technology Services
rliskiewicz@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1294
Michael McNamara
Tech Spec III - Servers/Network Technology Services
mmcna@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1285
Nahal Meshinchi
Tech Spec III - Server/Network Technology Services
nmeshinchi@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1291
Jaclyn D Mullins
Tech Assistant, LI/YCS Technology Services
jmullins@washtenawisd.org
734-221-1088 - ext. Ypsilanti
Clark D Rodeffer
Educ Techn Solutions Data Suppor Technology Services
crodeffer@washtenawisd.org
734-221-1219 - ext. Ypsilanti
Brandon L Russeau
Network Specialist - Cyber Sec Technology Services
brusseau@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1290
Daniel G Sackmann
Tech Asst- LI/YCS contract Technology Services
dsackmann@washtenawisd.org
734-221-1090
David Spitzley
Tech Spec II - Data Technology Services
dspitzle@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1293
Charles T Stevenson
Tech Spec II - Lincoln Contract Technology Services
cstevenson@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1280
Solomon Zheng
LEA Tech Director Technology Services
szheng@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1279