Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Forest School

Hannah M Boggs
TA Forest MS Special Education, Forest School
hrose@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8111 - ext. 4711
Sarah E Brown
Teacher Forest Elementary Special Education, Forest School
sbrown@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4732
Christine M Bruxvoort
Teacher Forest Art Special Education, Forest School
cbruxvoort@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4701
Nakia M Carter
TA Forest MS Special Education, Forest School
ncarter@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4711
Bonnie J. Cervantes
TA Forest EL Special Education, Forest School
bcervantes@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4712
Cindy Lee Evoy
Social Worker Forest Special Education, Forest School
cevoy@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4706
Angela M. Frank
Social Worker Forest Special Education, Forest School
afrank@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4710
Brian A Gates
Teacher Forest HS Special Education, Forest School
bgates@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4715
Nicole Grode
TA - Behavior Asst Special Education, Forest School
ngrode@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4712
Emilee L Harrison
TA Forest HS Special Education, Forest School
eharrison@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4714
Ann E. Hockenberry
Teacher Forest MS Special Education, Forest School
ahockenberry@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4711
Christian R. Kosky
TA Forest MS Special Education, Forest School
ckosky@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4711
Wendy S. Lambert
TA Forest HS Special Education, Forest School
wlambert@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4714/4715
Stephen K. Lawhorn
Team Leader Progress Park Special Education, Forest School
stlawhorn@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4701
Janet M. Lopez
Teacher Forest EL Special Education, Forest School
jlopez@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4712
Hope N Morrow
Occupational Therapy PP Special Education, Forest School
hmorrow@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4709
Carlos A Sosa
Teacher Forest MS Special Education, Forest School
csosa@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4731
Cathy A. Thorburn
Teacher Forest HS Special Education, Forest School
cthorburn@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 4714