Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Finance Services

Elette I. Collins
Grants Compliance Manager Finance Services
ecollins@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1210
Frances M Heilmann
Technician IV Business Services Finance Services
fheilmann@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1437
Vanessa Horning
Accountant Finance Services
vhorning@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1431
Elizabeth Kutey
Budget/Finance Manager Finance Services
ekutey@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1435
Jack Millina
Accountant Finance Services
jmillina@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1438
Sherri A. Papazoglou
Finance Director Finance Services
spapazoglou@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1432