Employee Directory (Sort by Department)

Facilities

Giovanni Gomez
Custodian - TLC Evening Facilities
ggomez@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1415
Shantell M. Gordon
Facilities Assistant Facilities
sgordon@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1404
Michael J Hitchcock
Day Porter / Mail Clerk Facilities
mhitchcock@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1404
David M Houle
Facilties/Operations/Spec Proj Facilities
dhoule@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1223
John C. Miller
Maintenance - All Locations Facilities
jomiller@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1400
Randall J. Trent
Facilities Constrcution Manager Facilities
rtrent@washtenawisd.org
734-994-8100 - ext. 1403